Teachers

Teachers of the 1st year

Stefano Bifaretti

Dip.to di Ingegneria Industriale

bifaretti@ing.uniroma2.it
Tel: +39 06 7259 7393

Power Electronics and Electrical Drives
Stefano Cordiner

Dip.to di Ingegneria Industriale

cordiner@uniroma2.it
Tel: +39 06 7259 7173

 Internal Combustion Engines
Aldo Di Carlo

Dip.to di Ingegneria Elettronica

aldo.dicarlo@uniroma2.it
Tel: +39 06 7259 7456
 Nanotechnology
Ettore Pennestrì

Dip.to di Ingegneria dell’Impresa

pennestri@mec.uniroma2.it
Tel: +39 06 7259 7138

Kinematics & dynamics of mechanism
Marco Re

Dip.to di Ingegneria Elettronica

marco.re@ieee.org
Tel: +39 06 7259 7370

 Digital Electronics

Maria Elisa Tata

Dip.to DIICI

elisa.tata@uniroma2.it
Tel: +39 06 7259  7169

Girolamo Costanza

Dip.to di Industriale

costanza@ing.uniroma2.it
Tel: +39 06 7259 7185

Alessandra Varone

Dip.to di Industriale

alessandra.varone@uniroma2.it
Tel: +39 06 7259  7180

Innovative Materials with Laboratory
 Giuseppe Tomassetti  Mechanics of materials and structures

 Teachers of the 2nd year

 

Gian Carlo Cardarlli

Dip.to di Ingegneria Elettronica

g.cardarilli@uniroma2.it
Tel: +39 06 7259 7324
Electronics of IoT and embedded systems
Paolo Colantonio

Dip.to di Ingegneria Elettronica

paolo.colantonio@uniroma2.it
Tel: +39 06 7259 7323
Analogue Electronics
Corrado Di Natale

Dip.to di Ingegneria Elettronica

dinatale@eln.uniroma2.it
Tel: +39 06 7259 7348
Electronic Devices and Sensors
Ernesto Limiti

Dip.to di Ingegneria Elettronica

limiti@ing.uniroma2.it
Tel: +39 06 7259 7351
Electronics of IoT and embedded systems 
Riccardo MARINO

Dip.to di Ingegneria Automatica

marino.eln@uniroma2.it
Tel: +39 06 7259 7412
Control of non-linear Systems
Arianna Mencattini

Dip.to di Ingegneria Elettronica

mencattini@ing.uniroma2.it
Tel: +39 06 7259 7368
Measurement Systems for Mechatronics
Giovanni Luca Santosuosso

Dip.to di Ingegneria Elettronica

santosuosso@ing.uniroma2.it
Tel: +39 06 7259 7414
Control of Industrial Systems
Cristiano Maria Verrelli

Dip.to di Ingegneria Elettronica

e-mail: verrelli@ing.uniroma2.it
Tel: +39 06 7259 7410
Control of Electrical Machines

Salva

Salva

Salva

Salva

Salva

Salva

Salva

Salva

Salva

Salva

Salva

Salva

Salva

Salva

Salva

Salva

Salva

Salva

Salva

Salva

Salva

Salva

Salva

Salva

Salva

Salva

Salva

Salva

Salva

Salva

Salva

Salva

Salva

Salva

Salva

Salva

Salva

Salva

Salva

Salva

Salva